Knut Efskin

Daglig leder I Partner

Mobil
916 61 501

E-post
knut.efskin@norion.no

Einar Skomsvoll

Megler I Partner

Mobil
916 61 585

E-post
einar.skomsvoll@norion.no

Stein Tollin

Megler I Partner

Mobil
928 16 688

E-post
stein.tollin@norion.no

Rune Husby

Megler I Partner

Mobil
916 61 560

E-post
rune.husby@norion.no

Håvard Stenberg

Rådgiver utleie

Mobil
954 95 592

E-post
havard.stenberg@norion.no

Cathrine Ertsås Johansen

Rådgiver utleie

Mobil
458 06 325

E-post
cathrine.ertsas.johansen@norion.no

Pål Støvne-Bjørnsen

Rådgiver utleie

Mobil
474 63 180

E-post
pal.stovne-bjornsen@norion.no

Petter Efskin

Analytiker

Mobil
986 44 543

E-post
petter.efskin@norion.no

Stine Marie Grønnhaug

Analytiker

Mobil
924 51 357

E-post
stine.gronnhaug@norion.no

Jens W. Opland

Analytiker

Mobil
938 90 125

E-post
jens.w.opland@norion.no

Ida Kvithammer

Kontorleder I Markedskoordinator

Mobil
944 25 246

E-post
ida.kvithammer@norion.no

Kontakt oss

Skippergata 14,
7042 Trondheim